museumpaster.blogg.se

Online text adventure websites
Online text adventure websites






Of course to any gamer the process of gaining loot and leveling up gear is somewhat interesting.

online text adventure websites online text adventure websites

I can only give it 3 stars so far, because so far the game is extremely boring and I’m being told to grind up to level 8 before I go to a dungeon. I see a lot of stellar reviews for this game, so I’m suppressing my initial impression of it. All in all really live the game and it isn’t a game that you have to spend a lot of time on to enjoy but you’ll end up finding yourself stuck in it after a few hours of play time. Staying on the topic of community, there clan system or should I say gang is top notch really makes you feel part of a group and you really have to work together to stay a float. I haven’t had a negative experience yet to say the least. They are some of the coolest, most non-toxic people I’ve seen in a mobile game so far. It can be a bit overwhelming at first but there’s a really great tutorial tab that goes into great detail to explain a lot of core mechanics of the game, and if that doesn’t quite give you the info you need then the community is the next best thing. Gameplay wise, it’s a really fun game where there’s a good balance of idle and in game things to do. I don’t think I’ve ever left a review but when a dev reaches out to you personally and ask about a bug you mentioned in the chat then you gotta drop a review. Anyways, this being my first text based game and having no experience in the genre, my opinion may no lend too much but I really enjoy the game as of now and look forward to whatever the Dev adds to it in the future. (The game “Valorant” agent artwork comes to mind). Maybe some stylized artwork for the enemies would fit the design of the app. Even though I like the minimalistic style of the app, I would love some artwork for the enemies I’m fighting instead of the grey silhouette. The app itself is visually pleasing, as well. I’d like to be able to hold onto those features you unlock but I understand people would do it once and stop. To my knowledge, you lose your cosmetics when you cancel your subscription no matter the tier. I’d actually say I wish this game had cosmetics that I could purchase that stay on my account.

Online text adventure websites free#

He has vowed to keep the game free of Pay-to-Win micro transactions by allowing players to purchase cosmetic subscriptions and buying boosts that benefit everyone playing at the time. The Dev seems pretty engaged and I’ve seen him in the in-game chat a few times. I’m definitely someone who likes seeing my characters stat go up and this game provides that for many many levels.

online text adventure websites

I’m enjoying my time casually playing through this game. *I don’t normally write reviews so apologies if this review seems scatterbrained*






Online text adventure websites